Downloadable Map


 
PROGRAMS COUNTY CONTACT PERSON CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS MODEL
PACT Morgan Lori Derrick 256.355.7252 lori@pactfamily.org PAT
Circle of Care Chambers Adrian Carpenter 334.768.4091 acarpenter3018@gmail.com PAT
Marshall County BOE Marshall Tammy Ross 256.582.3171 rosstb@marshallk12.org PAT
UCP Birmingham Jefferson, Blount, Cullman Tyesha Gibbs 205.301.9624 tsgibbs09@gmail.com PAT
TCR Calhoun, Cherokee, Cleburne, Randolph, Tallapoosa Lakeeshia Sandlin 205.362.1390 lsandlin@tcrchildcare.org PAT
CAPNA Partnership DeKalb, Marshall, Colbert, Franklin, Marion, Winston Dee Ard 256.260.3152 dard@capna.org PAT
Exchange Club Jefferson Stacy Hopkins 205.801.5151 stacy_hopkins@bellsouth.net PAT
Goodwill Easter Seals Gulf Coast Mobile, Monroe Kimberly Claude 251.300.6173 kimberly@gesgc.org PAT
Easter Seals West Alabama Bibb, Pickens, Shelby, Lamar, Tuscaloosa, Walker, Chilton, Hale, Marengo, Perry, Greene, Sumter Sandy Holmes 205.759.1211 sholmes@eswaweb.org PAT
Family Guidance Center Montgomery, Lowndes, Conecuh, Bullock, Dallas, Macon, Wilcox, Butler, Russell Kathy Camp 334.270.4100 kcamp@familyguidancecenter.org PAT
SAFE Clay, Coosa, Talladega Patsy Jones 256.245.4343 jonesp@safesylacauga.com PAT
Eufaula BOE Barbour Catherine Chapman 334.687.4147 chapman@ecs.k12.al.us PAT, HIPPY
Healthy Kids Butler Lisa Nimmer 334.371.2104 healthykidsal@gmail.com PAT, HIPPY
Easter Seals West Alabama Tuscaloosa Sherri Presley-Dumas 205.759.1211 spresleydumas@eswaweb.org NFP
Alexander City BOE Tallapoosa, Alexander City Barbara Thompson 256.329.2700 bthompson@alex.k12.al.us HIPPY
Clarke County BOE Clarke Jane Sellers 251.275.3149 gjsellers446@hotmail.com HIPPY
HIPPY Conecuh Conecuh Michelle Bishop 251.578.2762 mlb0089@auburn.edu HIPPY
Dallas County BOE Dallas Felicia King-Thomas 334.876.4467 kingthomas@dallask12.org HIPPY
Saliba Center HIPPY Progam Houston, Dothan City Collins Trott 334.792.6255 ctrott@salibacenter.org HIPPY
Elmore County BOE Elmore MaryAnn Forelle 334.567.1200 ext. 24009 maryann.forelle@elmore.k12.al.us HIPPY
Ft. Payne City Schools DeKalb Ronnie Crabtree 256.845.0915 rcrabtree@fpcsk12.com HIPPY
Goodwill Easter Seals Gulf Coast Mobile, Baldwin, Escambia Terri Bolin 251.471.1581 terri@gesgc.org HIPPY
Lowndes County BOE Lowndes Joanne Shum 334.202.4231 joanneshum64@gmail.com HIPPY
Macon County BOE Macon Terri Holcey 334.727.1600 ext. 18006 holceytb@maconk12.org HIPPY
Madison City Schools Madison Summer Williams 256.464.8370 snwilliams@madisoncity.k12.al.us HIPPY
HIPPY of Monroe County Monroe Kay Hamilton 251.743.6003 hippyofmonroeco@gmail.com HIPPY
Montgomery Public Schools' HIPPY Program Montgomery Laura Collins 334.269.3768 laura.collins@mps.k12.al.us HIPPY
Perry County HIPPY Program Perry Marcia Smiley 334.683.4147 lowmar@bellsouth.net HIPPY
SAFE Talladega Patsy Jones 256.245.4343 jonesp@safesylacauga.com HIPPY
Shelby County BOE Shelby Linda Campanotta 205.682.7068 lcampanotta@shelbyed.org HIPPY
Tuscaloosa City Schools Tuscaloosa James Pope 205.759.3530 jpope@tusc.k12.al.us HIPPY
Walker County BOE Walker Donna Kilgore 205.387.0555 dkilgore@bscc.edu HIPPY
Weogufka Center for Arts & Education Coosa Jennifer Adams 256.487.1628 jennifer.adams211@gmail.com HIPPY
Wilcox County BOE Wilcox Makeitha Shamburger 334.682.9310 boesham@wilcox.k12.al.us HIPPY